⟶ Our service offer

We are here to help you

The idea behind F&S Taxes is to tailor tax consulting processes to the needs of startups. This includes an open, understandable and honest communication with short reaction times, a pronounced hands-on mentality and the digitization of cooperation.

We offer all topics of start-up consultancy and tax consultancy comprehensibly and transparently and show alternative courses of action and design options. We offer all services for startups – from the foundation to the exit.

Financial Accounting

The financial accounting is the centerpiece of the costing department. We can carry out the financial accounting of your company with high standards and individual scope.

Payroll Accounting and Payroll Improvement

The accounting of your employees’ wages and salaries is a very sensitive topic for the corporate management. We are able to handle everything around your payroll accounting in our separate department “Lohn/Gehalt”. A part of this department is the area of wages in the construction industry. Our promise is to be prompt, precise and reliable.

Annual Financial Statement

The annual financial statement is ought to state a detailed overview about a company’s personal profitable situation and as a matter of fact has to be in a consistent order. All property values, liabilities, expenses and revenues got to be evident. Since the accountancy of a business is the foundation of its year-end statement, you can call it the yearly summary of a company’s overall result. We are happy to support you by preparing your annual financial statement.

Annual Tax Declaration

Under the attention of all legal requirements and deadlines we are preparing your annual tax declaration. In this context we are able to carry out all fiscal affairs with or without limitation. The tax computation is to be transmitted electronically and preferably paperless to the tax office. This procedure ensures transparency, a simple breakdown and is limiting the time of processing your concerns. After the tax office will issue the tax assessment notice we will review the statement to make sure everything is correct and subsequently allocate it electronically or via Email.

Tax Consulting

Companies as well as private individuals should always view current situations and planned shifts with consideration of their tax estimation. We provide assistance with our entire expertise as a independent and competent advisers.

Commercial Counselling

On a daily basis you have to take economically relevant decisions while managing a company. We can accompany you with the aim of raising the commercial success and secure the income level.

Investment Counselling

As independent counsellors we will guide you by answering all your questions around any investments. We present detailed analyses of their personal capacities for business as well as for private individuals. We will provide understandable and individual advice on how your profit can be optimized and/or on how its values can be administrated properly.

Start Up Support and Counselling

If you are planning to set up your own company, you need an expert by your side! We will help you finding the right legal firm for your company and prepare a significant business plan. In the long term we will support you with our know-how in the fields of taxation and commercial affairs. When it comes to managing crisis, insolvency or the company’s succession we will remain a strong partner. Beside our international background you can benefit from our experiences of dealing with small and large enterprises as well as a thorough knowledge about necessary processes managing businesses. We would never give you any advice that we would not live in our own company!

 Financial Precautions

We want to counsel you as extensive and praxis oriented as possible. The field of financial precaution is very important to any consultation. In a personal conversation we attend to verify and analyse any shortage of financial precautions that should be taken. Furthermore, we will critically survey insurance documents and capital assets. The benefits mentioned above are just a short preview of our capabilities and portfolio. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more detailed information.

⟶ Unser Dienstleistungsangebot

Wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite

Die F&S Taxes ist durch die Idee entstanden, die Prozesse der Steuerberatung auf die Bedürfnisse von Startups abzustimmen. Dazu gehört eine offene, verständliche sowie ehrliche Kommunikation mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten, eine ausgeprägte Hands-On-Mentalität sowie die Digitalisierung der Zusammenarbeit.

Wir stellen die Themen aus den Bereichen Existenzgründer- und Steuerberatung verständlich und transparent dar und zeigen verschiedene Handlungsalternativen und Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten auf. Dabei bieten wir alle anfallenden Dienstleistungen für Startups – von der Gründung bis zum Exit.

Finanzbuchführung

Die Finanzbuchführung ist das Herzstück des betrieblichen Rechnungswesens. Wir übernehmen die Erstellung der Finanzbuchführung mit hohem Standard und individuellem Umfang.

Jahresabschluss

Der Jahresabschluss gibt einen detaillierten Überblick über die wirtschaftliche Lage des betreffenden Unternehmens wieder und muss somit lückenlos sein. So müssen zum Beispiel sämtliche Vermögenswerte, Schulden, Aufwendungen und Erträge ersichtlich sein. Wir unterstützen Euch gern in der Erstellung Eures Jahresabschlusses.

Steuerberatung

Sowohl Privatpersonen als auch Unternehmer sollten bestehende und individuelle Situationen und geplante Veränderungen in der Zukunft stets auch mit Blick auf steuerliche Beurteilungen analysieren. Wir unterstützen Euch dabei als unabhängiger und kompetenter Ratgeber.

Steuererklärung

Gern fertigen wir unter Beachtung aller gesetzlichen Fristen und Vorgaben Eure betrieblichen Steuererklärungen an. Dabei betreuen wir sowohl beschränkt als auch unbeschränkt steuerpflichtige Angelegenheiten. Die Steuererklärungen werden elektronisch und möglichst papierlos an das Finanzamt übermittelt. Dies gewährleistet ein stets transparentes, übersichtliches Verfahren und verringert zugleich die Bearbeitungszeit Eurer Angelegenheiten. Nach Erteilung der Steuerbescheide durch das Finanzamt werden diese von uns geprüft und anschließend elektronisch oder postalisch bereitgestellt.

Lohnbuchhaltung und Lohnbuchoptimierung

Die Abrechnung der Löhne und Gehälter für die Mitarbeiter Eures Unternehmens stellt ein sensibles Thema im Rahmen der Unternehmensführung dar. Wir erledigen die vollständige Personalabrechnung. Dazu gehört ebenso der Bereich des Baulohns. Pünktlich, ordnungsgemäß und zuverlässig.

Unternehmens- und Wirtschaftsberatung

Im Rahmen der Unternehmensführung trefft Ihr täglich wirtschaftliche Entscheidungen. Wir begleiten Euch dabei mit dem Ziel, Euren wirtschaftlichen Erfolg zu fördern, sichern und zu maximieren.

Vermögensberatung

Als unabhängige Berater unterstützen wir Euch bei allen Fragen hinsichtlich der Vermögensberatung. Hierbei bieten wir eine detaillierte Analyse Eurer persönlichen Vermögenssituation an. Wir beraten umfassend und individuell, wie Ihr Eurer Vermögen optimieren und Eure Werte verwalten könnt.

Existenzgründerberatung

Wer eine Firma gründen will, braucht einen Experten an der Seite! Wir beraten Euch bei der Wahl der richtigen Rechtsform und bei der Erstellung eines Businessplans. Dabei führen wir einen Steuerbelastungsvergleich hinsichtlich der Wahl der richtigen Rechtsform. Neben unserem internationalen Background profitiert Ihr von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im mittelständischen Bereich und von unserem umfassenden Prozessverständnis.

Vorsorge

Wir möchten Euch so umfassend und praxisnah wie möglich beraten. Das Thema Vorsorge bildet dabei einen sehr wichtigen Beratungszweig. Bei gemeinsamen Gesprächen werden Versorgungslücken ermittelt und analysiert. Genauso wird eine kritische Überprüfung von Versicherungsunterlagen und Kapitalanlagen vorgenommen. Dies ist nur ein kleiner Ausschnitt aus unserem Beratungsportfolio. Bitte kontaktiert uns für detaillierte Informationen.